EVENTS

Calendar of Events of Local 368 and the local community


Local 368 Events
Office Opened - Good Friday

Office Opened - Good Friday

Friday, April 10, 2020

Good Friday

Construction Industry Holiday - Memorial Day

Construction Industry Holiday - Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day

Construction Industry Holiday - Kamehameha Day

Construction Industry Holiday - Kamehameha Day

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Kamehameha Day

Construction Industry Holiday - Observed - Independence Day

Construction Industry Holiday - Observed - Independence Day

Friday, July 3, 2020

Independence Day

Office Opened - Statehood Day

Office Opened - Statehood Day

Friday, August 21, 2020

Statehood Day

Construction Industry Holiday - Labor Day

Construction Industry Holiday - Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2020

Labor Day

Office Opened - Columbus / Discovers' Day

Office Opened - Columbus / Discovers' Day

Monday, October 12, 2020

Office Opened - Columbus / Discovers' Day

Construction Industry Holiday - Veterans Day

Construction Industry Holiday - Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Veterans Day

Construction Industry Holiday - Thanksgiving Day

Construction Industry Holiday - Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving Day

Office Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday

Office Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 27, 2020

Office Closed - Day after Thanksgiving Holiday

RSS
12
Event Calendar
«March 2020»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
23242526
2/26/2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
494

OAHU - General Membership Meeting

1617 Palama Street - Union Hall Auditorium
Read more
272829
2/29/2020 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
493

Members' Orientation of Benefits

1617 Palama Street - Union Hall - Office will be open from 8 am to 12 pm
Read more
1234
3/4/2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5
67
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
3/28/2020 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2930311234